Every meal & snack – 8 December

I had some problems today (shoulder injury) and wasn’t feeling so well. Not sure why, but I didn’t eat much through the whole day, which is the reason why I’m doing only one post today.

Obviously I took a piece of vego (vegan hazelnut chocolate) just to have some energy flowing.


and ate these during the day


Actually I ate the orange in the afternoon.

The main meal (not sure if breakfast or lunch):


Lentils + salad.

In the lentils there’s some onion, carrot, celery, potato & spiced.

For the salad, well it is obvious. Maybe the spring onions are not visible in the photo, but they are there! 🙂

For a “real” dinner, after coming back from my company christmas party – two delicious oranges.

Leave a Reply

