Breakfast- 11 December 2016

This morning I got served as well. 

Normally I’d scramble some tofu and throw some veggies in, but since my fiancé insisted that I eat what she does, I couldn’t complain much.

The breakfast has 2 parts: Fruit salad and sort of oat meal.

The fruit salad this time consists of 1 parsimmon fruit (kaki), 1 pear, 1 clementine, few grapes. That’s about 350 grams of fruit (without the peels)


While eating this, the raspberries were unfreezing 


And were later on mixed with chia & flax seeds, lots of steel cut oats aaand soy yoghurt (unsweetened from alpro)



I was curious and did some calculations. Apparently we satisfied our daily Vitamin C needs only from this breakfast. Sorry, no time & need for other findings 🙂

Leave a Reply

